How do I change where Treatment and Survivorship Care Plans are saved?

You can store your Care Plans anywhere on your computer or on a secured, shared network drive connected to your computer. By default, Care Plans are saved in My Documents  > Survivorship Care Plans. To change this location:

  1. Select Preferences  from the Tools menu or sidebar (or press Ctrl+F).
  2. Enter the path to your chosen directory in the text box or select Browse  to locate an existing directory.

    Saving survivorship care plans
     

  3. Select OK  to save your changes.